Management board


Jadwiga Lesisz

a.i. President of PARP

Jadwiga Lesisz has over 20 years of professional experience, including extensive practice in the SME sector where she created and organized business processes. In 2012-2016 she worked at PKO Bank Polski S.A. where she managed real estate, supervised negotiation processes, and conducted business control in the area of bank branch network optimization. In 2016-2017 she was director of the Project Management Department and a member of the Audit Committee of the Ministry of Development. She was responsible for the implementation of project management methodology and culture, and for the monitoring and coordination of key projects. She graduated from the Wrocław University of Economics with a degree in international relations - foreign trade. She also completed postgraduate studies in Property Management at Wroclaw University of Technology, as well as a Master of Business Administration programme at Wroclaw School of Banking partnering Franklin University USA. In 2017 she was appointed deputy president of PARP.

Nina Dobrzyńska

Deputy President of PARP

Nina Dobrzyńska has several years of professional managerial experience in the public administration sector, acquired i.a. in the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development (1998–2012) and the Ministry of the Environment (2012–2015). She has also completed a work placement in the European Commission. In the course of her professional career she participated in the accession negotiations, coordinated the preparation, negotiations and implementation of rural development programmes co-financed from EU funds. She acted as the President of the supervisory board of the Voivodeship Environmental Protection Fund. She is a graduate of the Warsaw University and the Warsaw University of Life Sciences and the University of Brighton (United Kingdom) in the field of the European Union’s economic policy.

Małgorzata Oleszczuk

Deputy President of PARP

For 18 years she has been professionally involved with EU funds. She worked at the European Integration Committee Office, where she implemented the National Programme of Preparations for European Union Membership and also participated in the implementation of PHARE and Transition Facility. Since 2008 she continued her professional career in Mazowieckie Province Office, where she supervised the implementation of tasks of the Intermediate Body for Certification in the Regional Operational Programme of Mazowieckie Voivodship 2007-2013, as well as the implementation of programmes dedicated to local self-government entities - National Roads Construction Programme and the Municipal and District Road Development Programme. She represented the Mazowieckie Province in Monitoring Committees of OPI&E 2007-2013, ROP MV 2007-2013 and 2014-2020 and the Working Group on counteracting irregularities and fraud against the financial interests of the EU. She is a graduate of Warsaw University. She has completed many courses and trainings in human resource management, public finance, EU funds and policy.

Supervisory board


  • Joanna Sauter-Kunach - the Chairperson of the Board,
  • Renata Calak - the Deputy to the Chairperson of the Board,
  • Jacek Brzeziński - Member of the Board,
  • Bogdan Ciepielewski - Member of the Board,
  • Tadeusz Donocik - Member of the Board,
  • Grażyna Grzyb - Member of the Board,
  • Piotr Dilling - Member of the Board,
  • Paweł Saar - Member of the Board,
  • Mirosław Ślachciak - Member of the Board,
  • Katarzyna Blachowicz - Member of the Board,
  • Sylwia Sobolewska - Member of the Board.
id: 4378